Schedule — 2019

Schedule

Thank you for signing up! We’re so glad that you’ll be joining us. Print or bookmark this page for your records so you won’t forget when to attend the webinars!

Here’s your zoom link for all of the webinar sessions.

We expect many people to attend each week’s webinar, so we recommend that you sign in to the webinar five minutes early. However, each session will be recorded and available for 2 weeks, so you can watch later if necessary.

In the schedule below, each speaker’s name is a link to that speaker’s page, where you can read more about the speaker and his or her topic. Some of the speakers are offering handouts or other downloads, so be sure to check!

Each webinar will be every Tuesday and Thursday at 12 Noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, and 3pm Eastern in the United States, and will last approximately 1 hour. In the last column is a link to the time in other countries.

Date

Nov 5, 2019



Speaker

Fred Haley



Webinar Title

Secret C.O.D.E. To Compelling Communi-cations

Nov 7, 2019




The Pluses and Perils of Using PowerPoint
in Your Presentations

Nov 12, 2019





Step Into The Spotlight! How to be a STAR every time you present

Nov 14, 2019







How Information Overload Is Affecting Your Audience and Steps to Adapt Your Presentations

Nov 19, 2019



Maximizing the Use of Your PowerPoint Template

Nov 21, 2019


Stories You Can Use for Business

*Did you miss any of these amazing presentations?

Get a full year of access to all of the videos here!